logo David Prouty High School David Prouty High School

Soccer: Girls MS Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-21-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
  Game  3:30PM  Knox Trail Jr. High vs. Webster Middle School  Knox Trail Junior High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
  Game  3:30PM  Knox Trail Jr. High vs. Quaboag High School  Quaboag Regional High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
  Game  4:45PM  Knox Trail Jr. High vs. Northbridge MS  Knox Trail Junior High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
  Game  3:30PM  Knox Trail Jr. High vs. Leicester Middle  Leicester Middle School
 
2:15PM     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  Knox Trail Jr. High vs. Webster Middle School  Webster Middle School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
  Game  4:45PM  Knox Trail Jr. High vs. Tantasqua Regional Middle  Knox Trail Junior High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
  Game  3:30PM  Knox Trail Jr. High vs. Oxford Middle School  Oxford Middle School
 
2:15PM     
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
  Game  3:30PM  Knox Trail Jr. High vs. Northbridge MS  Northbridge Middle School
 
2:15PM     
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
  Game  3:30PM  Knox Trail Jr. High vs. Tantasqua Regional Middle  Tantasqua Regional Middle School
 
2:15PM     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
  Game  4:45PM  Knox Trail Jr. High vs. Oxford Middle School  Knox Trail Junior High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
  Game  4:45PM  Knox Trail Jr. High vs. Leicester Middle  Knox Trail Junior High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
  Game  4:45PM  Knox Trail Jr. High vs. Webster Middle School  Webster Middle School
 
2:15PM     
 
Friday, Oct 22, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  Knox Trail Jr. High vs. Quaboag High School  Knox Trail Junior High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021
  Game  3:30PM  Knox Trail Jr. High vs. Grafton Middle School  Grafton Middle School
 
2:15PM